Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

 

CLAREMONT WA 6010

Empire Claremont

p: (08) 6162-8077
e:claremont@empirehome.com.au   
12 Bayview Terrace

 

DUNSBOROUGH WA 6281     

Empire Dunsborough

p: (08) 9755-3501
e:dunsborough@empirehome.com.au
58 Dunn Bay Road

 

FREMANTLE WA 6160 

Empire Fremantle 

p: (08) 9335-8863
e: fremantle@empirehome.com.au
5 Queen Victoria Street

 

HIGHGATE WA 6003         

Empire Highgate 

p: (08) 9228-1022
e: highgate@empirehome.com.au
521 Beaufort Street

 

OSBORNE PARK WA 6017    

Empire Osborne Park 

p: (08) 6162-2025
e: opark@empirehome.com.au
381 Scarborough Beach Road

 

YALLINGUP WA 6282   

Empire Retreat& Spa 

p: (08) 9755-2065
e: retreat@worldofdempire.com
1958 Caves Road

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opening Hours

Claremont: Mon – Fri 9.30am – 5.30pm. Thurs 9.30am – 7pm. Saturday 9am - 5pm and Sunday 11am - 5pm.  Dunsborough:  Mon – Fri 10am – 5.00pm. Saturday 10am - 5pm and Sunday - 10am - 3pm. Fremantle:  Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm. Saturday 9am - 5pm and Sunday 11am - 5pm. Highgate: Mon – Fri 9.30am – 5.30. Saturday 9-5pm and Sunday 11-5pm. Osborne Park:  Mon – Fri 9.30am – 5.30pm. Saturday 9am - 5pm and Sunday 11am - 5pm.